Suzi Beech and Family

This blog is about my family and my trials and tribulations as a work-from-home mom of twins.

One thing that’s making me happy right now… May 13, 2009

Filed under: Personal Stuff,Working from home — Suzi Beech @ 9:54 am
Tags: ,

Ahhh...This is the life!

Ahhh...This is the life!

This is my dog, Nico.  Isn’t is cute how she sleeps with her head on the pillow?  I have always wanted a job where I could bring my dog to the office.  Having the great fortune and opportunity to work from home, with supportive and encouraging people, is truly a dream come true!

A man is happy so long as he chooses to be happy. –Alexander Solzhenitsyn
I choose happiness!

 

Leave a Reply

